Contact Us

To learn more about Partners International, our work and how to help, please don’t hesitate to contact us via email, phone or mail. You can also contact any member of Our Team directly below.

Looking to update your address, change your contact preferences or view your donation history? Log into your “My Account” page here.

Interim President and Director of International Operations
David Hunt, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x227
dave.hunt@partnersinternational.ca

Chief Financial Officer
Dalton Roach, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x229
dalton.roach@partnersinternational.ca

Director of Development
Chan Skalinder, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x228
chan.skalinder@partnersinternational.ca

Assistant to the President
Anita Kostka, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x221
anita.kostka@partnersinternational.ca

Bruce LuoChinese Ministry Representative
Bruce Luo, Toronto ON
647-282-7606
bruce.luo@partnersinternational.ca

Database Manager
Kathie Orr, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 X232
kathie.orr@partnersinternational.ca

Development Representative
Tim Arkell, Toronto ON
905.458.1202
tim.arkell@partnersinternational.ca

Partnership Manager
Ken Ma, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x242
ken.ma@partnersinternational.ca

Partnership Manager
Yalexis Barr, Toronto ON
905.458.1202 x224
yalexis.barr@partnersinternational.ca

Note: If you are providing us with an address or contact information update, please provide your current information alongside the new information.

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Subscribe Me to the eNewsletter

Your Message:

 

Toll Free: 1-800-883-7697

Local: 905-458-1202

Fax: 905-458-4339

Partners International Canada

8500 Torbram Road
Unit 56
Brampton, ON
L6T 5C6