Meet our team

Darren DeGraaf

President

darren.degraaf@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0551

Chan Skalinder

Vice President of Ministry Advancement

chan.skalinder@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0548

Dalton Roach

Vice President of Finance

dalton.roach@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0549

Dave Hunt

Vice President of International Operations

dave.hunt@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0547

Tim Arkell

Ontario Donor Representative

tim.arkell@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0541

Bruce Luo

Area Director, E&SE Asia

bruce.luo@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0540

Sandra Heemskerk

Communications Manager

sandra.heemskerk@partnersinternational.ca

 

Ken Ma

Partnership Manager

ken.ma@partnersinternational.ca

 

Jaycee Cruz

Digital Engagement Coordinator

jaycee.cruz@partnersinternational.ca

Diane Holder

Donor Database Coordinator

diane.holder@partnersinternational.ca

Kevin Hawley

Vice President of Communications

kevin.hawley@partnersinternational.ca

Pratima Kafle

Donor Engagement Coordinator

pratima.kafle@partnersinternational.ca

Daniel Dorman

Communications Specialist

daniel.dorman@partnersinternational.ca