Meet our team

Darren DeGraaf

President

darren.degraaf@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0551

Chan Skalinder

Vice President of Ministry Advancement

chan.skalinder@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0548

Dalton Roach

Vice President of Finance

dalton.roach@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0549

Dave Hunt

Vice President of International Operations

dave.hunt@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0547

Tim Arkell

Ontario Donor Representative

tim.arkell@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0541

Bruce Luo

Area Director, E&SE Asia

bruce.luo@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0540

Hannah Musni

Donor Engagement Coordinator

hannah.musni@partnersinternational.ca

647-374-0545

Moriah Kolenda

Donor Experience Coordinator

moriah.kolenda@partnersinternational.ca

Sandra Heemskerk

Communications Manager

sandra.heemskerk@partnersinternational.ca

 

Jillian Olazabal

Content Writer

jillian.olazabal@partnersinternational.ca

Ken Ma

Partnership Manager

ken.ma@partnersinternational.ca

 

Yalexis Barr

Partnership Manager

yalexis.barr@partnersinternational.ca

Jaycee Cruz

Digital Engagement Coordinator

jaycee.cruz@partnersinternational.ca