Meet our team

Darren DeGraaf

President

darren.degraaf@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0551

Diane Holder

Donor Database Coordinator & Executive Assistant to the President

diane.holder@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0542

Chan Skalinder

Vice President of Ministry Advancement

chan.skalinder@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0548

Tim Arkell

Ontario Donor Representative

tim.arkell@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0541

Pratima Kafle

Donor Engagement Coordinator

pratima.kafle@partnersinternational.ca
(647) 374-0546

Bruce Luo

Area Director, E&SE Asia

bruce.luo@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0540

(On leave, please contact – Pratima Kafle)

Dave Hunt

Vice President of International Operations

dave.hunt@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0547

Dalton Roach

Vice President of Finance

dalton.roach@partnersinternational.ca
647-374-0549

Bill Wylie

Finance Manager

bill.wylie@partnersinternational.ca

Kevin Hawley

Vice President of Communications

kevin.hawley@partnersinternational.ca

Sandra Heemskerk

Communications Manager

sandra.heemskerk@partnersinternational.ca

(On leave, please contact – Kevin Hawley)

Daniel Dorman

Writer and Digital Communications Specialist

daniel.dorman@partnersinternational.ca